YBH Cleaning Services- Cleaning Services in Chicago

Back in 1998, when I was still in college I worked as a part-time cleaning woman. That job enabled me to get a concept as well as a huge amount of experience in the cleaning procedure. Additionally, I found out various technical and business aspects of the maid solution.

agata2

After receiving my Bachelor Level in Financing from College of Illinois at Chicago in 2002, I decided to pursue my job in the financial area. However, after 3 years, I have actually made a decision to develop something on my very own. I’m an entrepreneur at heart as well as appreciate the procedure of production. At that time, I had a great deal of experience in client service as well as conference customer’s requirements.

I assumed because customers could qualified me with their financials they will certainly additionally be able to trust me with their residences. That’s when YBH Cleaning Services   was started. Now, I could state happily that I corrected! We have actually had long-term relationship with our customers along with our employees.

My assurance to you is that we will constantly go an added mile to exceed your expectations.

For more information about cleaning services, visit website http://www.ybhcleaningservices.com/ for more details.

YBH Cleaning Services

ybhcleaningservices

8504 W Catherine Ave, Chicago, IL 60656

(312) 248-6114

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

